Neon colors for mid of summer

I came to gather some of my recent photos because I noticed they have something in common.. and that is Neon Colors ! Who would think of me as a neon color person??? Seriously?? Not even me! 😉 But look, this is really happening 😆

I got neon pink nail polish on my toes, which is great for summer by the way, and it got to some of my etsy listings photos.

image

Barefoot sandals in my Etsy shop

image

Barefoot sandals in my Etsy shop

image

Yes, I do have neon pink dress.

image

Barefoot sandals in my Etsy shop

And this one can be culmination :), nails with matching bracelets.

image

As you know me, I had to made them by myself. I used Swarovski pearls in new neon colors and silver elements as an addition to them. One bracelet is pastel blue, two neon colors are more than enough 😉

Hugs and kisses!

Leave a Reply

