Giveaway winner

June ended, so today I draw a winner in my Giveaway πŸ™‚

Preciouse barefoot sandals GIVEAWAY

Preciouse barefoot sandals GIVEAWAY

There where not many applications to draw, so your chances are bigger

Comments from Facebook

Comments from Facebook

I used to draw a winner http://www.randomresult.com/Β Here are your names in this application

Names in a random machine

Names in a random machine

… I click Draw now, and the winner is:

... and the winner is..

… and the winner is..

Congratulations Magdalena!!
Thank you ALL for taking a part in my first Giveaway and good luck next time!

Magdalena, you choose Preciouse Heart sandals. All you need to do now is to contakt me. Let me know if you want them in white or maybe other color and send me your address πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Giveaway winner

  1. Pingback: Magdalena’s sandals | Modern Crochet Club

Leave a Reply

