Sun and fun

Last weekend, while I was having fun capturing new colors and color sets for barefoot sandals, Jasper was having fun helping me as much as he could 🙂

Jasper

Jasper

Jasper

Jasper

We both love sun!! 🙂

Fortunately, I WAS able to do what I planned 🙂 Here are the color sets with new steel, lila and pale pink shades that I bought lately.

black white steel

black white steel

blues and steel

blues and steel

lila violet purple

lila violet purple

pinks

pinks

Do you have any idea how to capture fuschia pink on the photo? I always get red :/

Have a sunny day 🙂

Leave a Reply

