Visit my web page

Maybe you will like to visit my old www 🙂 Be my precious guest 🙂

Open Galeria for the photos of my knitted, crocheted and other stuff. Hope you like them 🙂 I’ll be grateful to read what you think about my work, so do not hestitate to write a coment under this post 🙂

kroowka.prv.pl

One thought on “Visit my web page

  1. A very good afternoon

    Hope you well. Tried emailing u. They not going through.

    Im very interested in your crochet barefoot sandals, could you please email me info on them if possible my email add is …

    Hope u have a great day further

    Thank you

    Kind Regards

    Chaylene

Leave a Reply

