Jasper the Cat

13th is the perfect day to choose a cat. If he is going to be a devil incarnate, there is always an excuse that it is not our fault, just 13th πŸ˜‰

Last saturday we went to visit the breeding to meet our Jasper. We supposed to choose him, but practically we decided earlier from the photos πŸ˜‰ Jasper just confirmed our choice. He is so cute and inteligent πŸ™‚ He was afraid at the begining, but later came on my knees, so I think he will like us as much as we like him.

Terrified Jasper

Hit the cat, it should be bigger πŸ˜‰

Jasper and his brother and sisters are one month old now, and it was a last chance to see him with blue eys. We are so happy that we caught this moment! They are changing now to amber.

Hit the cat, it should be bigger πŸ˜‰

Jasper is going to live with us at the beginning of December. I can’t wait!!!

… I will have to share my wool balls with him.. I hope I can live with it πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

