Crochet beaded bracelets

This is my newest discovery πŸ™‚ First I saw some of bracelets, which Kasia from Kadaro made, and was going tu buy one or two, but couldnt decide which color I like the most. I had no intention to learn a new field of needlework at all! I have no time for this!! I have no space for another beads!!

But then.. two of my friends showed me some photos, some beads they bought and a step by step tutorial they used.. they just hurt my ambition so badly!!! πŸ˜‰ So I made another bead shopping with them and stared to crochet my first cobalt bracelet.

I used Weraph’s tutorialΒ (in polish, sorry) which I found very helpfull for first steps because of many photos. And this is my first bracelet

Not bad as for first time, don’t you think? I am wearing it with a great pleasure.

Now I am makeing the red bracelet with 2 red beads, mat and glossy.

I hope to show you something more soon, cause I just bought some other colors of beads. I am oficially addicted πŸ˜‰ BAD WOMAN, VERY BAD πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

