Hello world!

Hi there 🙂
You can know me as Krowka from many crochet and knitting web places, or you don’t know me at all.. both ways you are very welcome in my new BLOG.

This is going to be my first blog ever and at once in English! A little bit frightening,
cause I am from Poland, but why not 🙂
I want to write about my hand made work, my inspirations and anything what I love or like. My oldest love is knitting and crocheting, then came others, my boyfriend Adam and in a couple of months our cat 🙂

To give you an overview of my hand made creations, I’ll show you my polish web page, which is www.kroowka.prv.pl. I also run an etsy store which name from now is ModernCrochetClub

So now you know what I do and you can decide to visit me or not 🙂

And now let’s check if this first post is succesfully published.. 😉

Leave a Reply

